Conference Planners and Educators

Sam Pellecer, Adventist Church
Dan Patchin, Adventist Church
Curtis Peetz, American Red Cross
Eric Corliss, American Red Cross
Francisco Ianni, American Red Cross
Brent Carlson, Church of Brethren
Sandy Hinmon, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
Patty Paxson,  Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
Kuhn Marshall, D.M.D.,  Church of the Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
Kristi Belveal, Citizen Volunteer
Julie Black, Citizen Volunteer
Ann Gaffke, Citizen Volunteer
Linda Kozlowski, Citizen Volunteer
Kathy Thompson, Clackamas County Public Health/Medical Reserve Corps
Sara McClurg, Crime Prevention, Clackamas County Sheriff’s Office, Crime Prevention
Holly Manie-Oskoii, Clackamas County Volunteer Connection
Gregg Ramirez, Emergency Manager, Clackamas Fire
Cindy Stanley, Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency
Renate Rudolph, Columbia County Emergency Management
James Roddey, Disaster Educator,
Tim Willett, Emergency Management Volunteer
Justin Ross, Emergency Manager
Steve Courtney, Episcopal Diocese of Oregon
Fred Bretsch, Federal Emergency Management Agency
Dick Balnicky, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Region 10
Stella Hickey, Fire Corps
Steven Bullock, Multnomah County Emergency Management
Jo Becker, Oregon City Community Emergency Response Team
Joseph Murray, Oregon Emergency Management
Dean Alby, Oregon Food Bank
Eric Gebbe, Oregon Health Authority
Jenny Taylor, RN, Oregon Nurses Association, District 1
Scott Reuter, Chair, Oregon Voluntary Organizations Active in Disasters
Kevin Halsey, Parametrix
Jeremy O’Leary, PREP/PPG/Transition/LEAP/NET…
Rayna Mayo, Regional Disaster Preparedness Organization
Jamie Fletcher, Jamilyn Roze Productions
Alice Busch, Systems Thinking and Resiliency Training
Liz Bryant, Transition PDX/PREP
David Gassaway, UASI Regional Planner
Dr. Rev. George Abrams, United Methodist Church, Committee on Relief, UMCOR
Lori Chorpenning, University of Portland
Darren Branum, University of Washington Emergency Management
Cynthia Valdivia, Washington County / Medical Reserve Corps
Wendy Hackman, Yamhill County Community Emergency Response Team